ASEAN India Music Festival
  • ASEAN India Music Festival

  • Genre : Rock (Festivals)
  • Fri 06 Oct '17 to Sun 08 Oct '17
  • 05:00 pm to 09:30 am
  • Purana Qila, New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Entry: Free Entry
exploreXplore receipt FINISHED

Ministry of External Affairs & Seher India presents ASEAN India Music Festival 2017

Day 3 Live Feed

In conjunction with the 25th anniversary of ASEAN-India Dialogue Relations, Ministry of External Affairs, Govt of India in collaboration with Seher is organizing the ASEAN-India Music Festival celebrating the theme of "Shared Values, Common Destiny". The ASEAN-India Music Festival will feature musicians and bands from the ten ASEAN Member States viz Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, and India. The musicians from ASEAN and India will perform together at one iconic stage at Old Fort, Delhi for the first time ever. T

India! Gear up for ASEAN India Music Festival in Delhi at Purana Qila on 6, 7, 8 October 201. Complete Artist Lineup to be out soon. Entry is free for this festival. 

Artist Lineup:

6 OctoberThe Ugly Music band (Myanmar), Cherpen (Malaysia), Tim De Cotta Trio, Avial (India), Papon Live

7 OctoberKong Sothearith (Cambodia), Red Bamboo (Vietnam)L'Alphalpha (Indonesia), Bipul Chettri & Travelling Band (India)The Raghu Dixit Project (India)

8 OctoberNamfon Indee (Laos), A Band Once (Brunei)Asia 7 (Thailand), The Ranson Collective (Philippines)Shankar Ehsan Loy (India)

Artists in video Playlist:



Click on a Profile to Know more about an Artist. Full artist line up in 'Concept' section, tap Xplore button for concept.
These tickets will redirect you to the respective ticketing platform/promoter.

02 Oct 2017: Day wise lineup out.
30 Sep 2017: The Raghu Dixit project was added to the lineup.
29 Sep 2017The trees and The Wild were added to the lineup.
29 Sep 2017The Ransom Collective was added to the lineup.
28 Sep 2017Angaraag PAPON Mahanta was added to the lineup.
27 Sep 2017Namfon Indee was added to the lineup.
27 Sep 2017: Avial and other artists were added to the lineup.
13 Sep 2017: ASEAN India Music Festival 2017 was announced.

Purana Qila

Only for Music Lovers